viernes, mayo 24

All set in Yuma County for Primary Election Day

YUMA, Arizona – This Tuesday is Primary Election Day. Registered voters in Yuma County can go to any of the eight Vote Center locations to cast their ballots. The Vote Centers are open from 6:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
If you received an early ballot by mail but have not sent it back yet, you can visit one of the six early ballot drop-off boxes throughout the county, or drop it off at any Vote Center on Election Day. Early ballots must be received by Yuma County Voter Services by 7:00 p.m. on Election Day.
Please note, voter identification is required to vote; a list of acceptable forms of identification can be found on the Arizona Secretary of State website:
For more information on voting in the August 2nd Primary Election, visit the Yuma County Election Services website at or call (928) 373-1014.
Yuma, Somerton, and San Luis will celebrate Primary Elections to elect Mayor and three seats in Council, also Arizona citizens will elect several seats for the Senate, House of Representatives, and Governor.